Item added to your cart.

John Carpenter, Cody Carpenter, & Daniel Davies
Firestarter Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Sacred Bones Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 14, 2022


Having worked together since 2015, John Carpenter, Cody Carpenter, and Daniel Davies continuously prove their virtuosity as a team, and with their first soundtrack outside of the celebrated Halloween series, the legendary trio of horror composers once again stamp their success on the genre with the adaptation of Stephen King’s Firestarter. Emblazoned with the signature pulsations and throbbing basslines of the classic synthwave sound they champion, the soundtrack pits solemn piano motifs against subterranean molten rumbles of bass and strings, culminating in ‘Charlie’s Rampage’ as screams sound from within the flickering flames of arpeggiated synths, and growling guitars rage onwards.

Track List

  1. Mother’s Love
  2. Lot 6 (Main Titles)
  3. Are You Scared of Me?
  4. Dodge Ball Heats Up
  5. Corporate Menace
  6. Burned Hands
  7. Rainbird Fights Vicky
  8. Bless Mommy
  9. Flashback Kills
  10. Police Arrive
  11. Sniper Attack
  12. Charlie Alone
  13. Charlie’s Powers
  14. I’ll Find You
  15. Charlie’s Rampage
  16. Rampage Ends
  17. Firestarter (End Titles)

John Carpenter, Cody Carpenter, & Daniel Davies

Sacred Bones Records

View More


View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences