Item added to your cart.

Dean Honer & Kevin Pearce
The Sound Of Science
Castles in Space
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 6, 2022


Inspired by the children’s education songs he had to endure while watching programming with his progeny, UK producer Dean Honer hatched a plan to shake things up. Created in collaboration with fellow English songwriter Kevin Pearce, their debut LP The Sound of Science is an attempt to update children's music for the modern world. With a mutual interest in science and astronomy, and a virtual rolodex of artists at their disposal, the end result is an informative and fun look at the universe. The duo were smart to keep the actual science fairly light and breezy, you don’t need to be an astrophysicist to sing along to these synthpop productions.

Castles in Space

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Experimental Pop and New Wave

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences