Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Ostgut Ton
Catalogue Number
Ostgut CD 15 DIGITAL
Release Date
November 8, 2010

A Seven LP/Double CD (!) box set from those premier peddlers of Teutonic techno, Ost Gut Ton, creating an absolute stellar 2010 compilation marking their five years in operation. Featuring 24 exclusive tracks from 23 artists conceptually drawn together by music crafted from field recordings made inside iconic Berlin pleasure zones Berghain and Panorama Bar. From here, these sound files were given to the likes of Marcel Dettmann, Scuba, Cassy, Ben Klock and Len Faki to recombine in their own styles. A neat original idea, bound up in limited edition finery.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Cooling Room Emika 2:54 Buy
  2. 2 Shiraz Marcel Fengler 6:43 Buy
  3. 3 Daybreak Prosumer 7:31 Buy
  4. 4 Gestalts Substance 5:57 Buy
  5. 5 Abatis Ryan Elliott 7:11 Buy
  6. 6 Isp Nick Hoeppner 6:32 Buy
  7. 7 Shelter Marcel Dettmann 3:57 Buy
  8. 8 Doors To Manual Fiedel 4:56 Buy

    Doors To Manual

  9. 9 Boom Room Shed 6:39 Buy
  10. 10 My Room Steffi 6:33 Buy
Show All Tracks 26

Ostgut Ton

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences