Item added to your cart.

Jean-Louis Huhta
Wormhole Of Time
Organic Analogue
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 10, 2021
  • Vinyl 2×LP

    Read More


    • Includes magazine featuring photographs and interview with Huhta

    This item is not in stock, but is available from our suppliers. Estimated shipping in 14 days.

    Stock on order, expected soon.


Press Release

This archival release on Organic Analogue digs back into the prolific '90s period of Swedish techno maverick Jean-Louis Huhta, aka Dungeon Acid. These days he releases on iDEAL, Fit Sound, Borft and Klasse Wrecks, but he cut his techno teeth on labels like Hybrid, Svek and H. Productions. Clad in artwork details by Swedish graffiti legend Nug, Wormhole Of Time comprises unreleased cuts and long out-of-print jams spanning many of Huhta's aliases. The release also comes with a zine featuring photographs and an interview reflecting on Huhta's multifarious life in music.

  1. 1 Viva La Differenze! + Razzillian Ruzzodox 2:00
  2. 2 The Art Of Peace (edit) 2:00
  3. 3 ZONE 2:00
  4. 4 Zoat Zingo 2:00
  5. 5 PROJECTION 2:00
  6. 6 Theme From The Surreal Estate 2:00
  7. 7 Untitled 2:00
  8. 8 Homeworld 2:00
  9. 9 Moonlight 2:00
  10. 10 Bladerunner02 2:00
  11. 11 Alt QuadPhunk 2:00
  12. 12 Marja-Liisa 2:00

Track List

  1. Viva La Differenze! + Razzillian Ruzzodox
  2. The Art Of Peace (edit)
  3. ZONE
  4. Zoat Zingo
  6. Theme From The Surreal Estate
  7. Untitled
  8. Homeworld (edit)
  9. Moonlight
  10. Bladerunner02
  11. Alt QuadPhunk
  12. Marja-Liisa

Electro and Acid

View More

Experimental House and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences