Item added to your cart.

Richie Hawtin
Time Warps
From Our Minds
Catalogue Number
FOM1 (44-16)
Release Date
November 27, 2020


Richie Hawtin mints a new label, From Our Minds, for his first dancefloor-centric EP since 1999. From underneath the Plus 8 umbrella, From Our Minds launches with Time Warps, a 12-inch housing two marathon techno trips, clocking in at 18 and 16 minutes respectively. As with every project Hawtin has put his name to, both cuts are sleek and futuristic, driving forward with astronautical momentum and mind-bending sound design. ‘Time Warps’ tunnels mercilessly through a pitch black vortex, before you approach the sun’s glare in ‘Time Stands Still’. Hawtin continues to innovate like nobody else.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Time Warps 18:38 Buy
  2. 2 Time Stands Still 16:37 Buy

    Time Stands Still

Richie Hawtin

From Our Minds

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences