Item added to your cart.

Varg2 (TM) & Exploited Body
Etsin Turvaa
Northern Electronics
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 11, 2020


Serial collaborator and notorious moniker-switcher-upper Varg2 (TM) teams up with like minded producer and sometime remixer Exploited Body for a joint effort of vertiginous industrial EBM scuzz. Etsin Turvaa sees both contributors firing on all cylinders, delivering a dancefloor-destroying blend of eerily groovy noise jams. Exploited Body’s clubby sensibilities jab across the claustrophobic throb of ‘Karhu’ and ‘Etsin Turvaa (I Promise This Will Be the Last Time)’, the melodic core completely detonated by the grimy low end of ‘Bass2TM’. ‘Haunt Me Like the Snakes That Killed You’ trades pulsing beats for disarming illbient menace, replete with cinematic vocal snippets and alarming bass undulations.

  1. 1 Karhu 2:00
  2. 2 Etsin Turvaa (I Promise This Will Be the Last Time) 2:00
  3. 3 Bass2TM 2:00
  4. 4 Fuck You Forever (Parting Is Certain Loss Will Come Again) 2:00
  5. 5 Haunt Me Like the Snakes That Killed You 2:00

Northern Electronics

View More

Industrial Techno

View More

Experimental House and Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences