Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Simply The West Vol. 1.2
West Friends
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 9, 2020


Press Release

Peckham basement trax. Our friends heard the call and delivered. Simply the West vol 1.2 Copenhagen’s Percy Records affiliate and nom de plum factory DJ Pollen comes with a p-bar certified slammer (look out for more from him this year elsewhere wink wink) Medlar teams up with Tom Unlikely with the electro anthem (made entirely from the show) about nothing. Also 4 u, blissed out breaks from The Soft, some 150 biz from the AKA Boys (Fyi...) And two delicate soundscapes from Sierra to end. Play at unnecessary volumes.

  1. 1 Blossom DJ Pollen 2:00
  2. 2 Beachy Drive The Soft 2:00
  3. 3 Breeze Sierra 1:00
  4. 4 Seinwave Medlar & Unlikley 2:00
  5. 5 Dont Taze Me Bro The AKA Boys 2:00
  6. 6 Woven Message Sierra 1:00

West Friends

Electro and Acid

View More

Experimental House and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences