Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Lakeshore Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 27, 2014

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 No Fate Awaits Me Son Lux and Faux Fix 4:35 Buy

    No Fate Awaits Me

  2. 2 Wild Is the Wind Cat Power 4:10 Buy

    Wild Is the Wind

  3. 3 So in Love Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark 3:30 Buy
  4. 4 Blue Ball Blues Max Kagan and Jake Musial 3:43 Buy

    Blue Ball Blues

  5. 5 How to Talk to Girls James Webber 3:36 Buy

    How to Talk to Girls

  6. 6 Ciant Hear It (Jungle Remix) Elliphant 3:04 Buy

    Ciant Hear It (Jungle Remix)

  7. 7 Move On Pink Skull 3:48 Buy
  8. 8 Dancing with the Lights Out Roxxpin 2:56 Buy

    Dancing with the Lights Out

  9. 9 Don't Wake the Dead Guards 3:15 Buy

    Don't Wake the Dead

  10. 10 Sailing Leisure Cruise 3:20 Buy
  11. 11 Went to War Amason 3:01 Buy
  12. 12 The Blame Flying Points 3:09 Buy
  13. 13 A Great Design Black Marble 4:31 Buy

    A Great Design

Lakeshore Records

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences