Item added to your cart.

Trevor Morris
Lakeshore Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 24, 2017

Good news for vinyl fans that enjoyed binging on Netflix’s homage to the Castlevania franchise. The Lakeshore label press up twenty nine individual tracks from the score that helped cement the series as Rotten Tomatoes approved. Heavily orchestral yet also full of eerie, minimal electronic skits the music bridges the gap between the horror synth of Stranger Things (check ‘Lisa of Lupu’) and those tripped out requiems from the Resident Evil games. Composer Trevor Morris also strikes a chord with the meditative creep of ‘The True Science’ – worth a listen, fan of the show or not.

  1. 1 Main Title Trevor Morris 0:35
  2. 2 Wallachia 1455 Trevor Morris 0:39
  3. 3 Lisa Of Lupu Trevor Morris 0:40
  4. 4 The True Science Trevor Morris 1:10
  5. 5 Vlad Searches For Lisa Trevor Morris 0:37
  6. 6 No More Do I Travel As A Man Trevor Morris 0:56
  7. 7 There Are No Innocents Trevor Morris 0:27
  8. 8 Hordes Descend on Targoviste Trevor Morris 1:06
  9. 9 Murdenu Tavern Trevor Morris 0:44
  10. 10 Tavern Brawl Trevor Morris 0:53
Show All Tracks 27

Lakeshore Records

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences