Item added to your cart.

No Favours
Studio 55
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 31, 2020


When you’re as busy as East London MC and producer Footsie, crafting grizzly beats with scene luminaries like D Double E, Tubby and Lethal Bizzle, a lone statement is absolutely worth the wait. Solo debut full-length No Favours, out on Footsie’s own Studio 55 imprint, boasts the breadth of the producer’s influential sound and bars, as well as his chunky address book. Perennial gutter mouth CASISDEAD spits filthy fire on the horror score strings of ‘Restless Jack’, while D Double E and Pepper Rose feature on the languid, dub-infused ‘My Own Wave’, the former reappearing for the brassy electricity of ‘Hills of Zion’.

  1. 1 Spread Love 1:30
  2. 2 Restless Jack ft CASISDEAD 1:30
  3. 3 Pepper Stew ft JME 1:30
  4. 4 No Favours 1:30
  5. 5 Finesse 1:30
  6. 6 FWD Skit 0:55
  7. 7 Pattern & Program 1:30
  8. 8 My Own Wave ft D Double E & Pepper Rose 1:30
  9. 9 Music Money ft D Double E & Jammer 1:30
  10. 10 Hills Of Zion ft Durrty Goodz & Frisco 1:30
  11. 11 G Set ft President T & P Money 1:30
  12. 12 Under Water ft J Appiah 1:30
  13. 13 Frank Bruno ft Triggz 1:30
  14. 14 Easy For You ft J Appiah 1:30


Studio 55

Grime and Weightless

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences