Item added to your cart.

D Double E x Ten Billion Dreams
No Reign, No Flowers
Bluku Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 10, 2023


Forest Gate's finest, D Double E has been on that "budda bup bup" for a time now. Cutting his teeth in Jungle and UK garage, he founded his career in grime as a member of the N.A.S.T.Y. Crew alongside fellow luminaries of the scene Ghetts, Kano and Jammer before founding Newham Generals with none other than Footsie. Now making maximum impact in the current UK rap game and together with Ten Billion Dreams his latest No Reign, No Flowers is testament to that, also notable for featuring Warp's very own Danny Brown on standout cut Afterthought.

Track List

  1. Huddle Up
  2. Ghetto Love Story
  3. Disrespect
  4. Afterthought (feat Danny Brown)
  5. Life Line
  6. Prayers
  7. Glory

Hip Hop

View More

Grime and Weightless

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences