Item added to your cart.

Wladimir M.
Leaves Fallin' Recklessly
Delsin Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 5, 2020


Though it seems mostly indistinguishable as such today, the work of Dutch label Eevo Lute Muzique was hugely pioneering within the popularisation of techno. Taking cues from the Detroit innovators and the synthesised advancements of Kraftwerk, Wladimir M.’s Leaves Fallin’ Recklessly melds a loose narrative — spoken word sections fed through vocoders — with strikingly fresh rhythms that wouldn’t sound out of place in a contemporary club. Delsin do us all a service in reissuing the best of their archives.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Autumn Leaves I 0:16 Buy

    Autumn Leaves I

  2. 2 Planet E (English/French) 10:11 Buy

    Planet E (English/French)

  3. 3 Goin' South (Edit) 8:37 Buy

    Goin' South (Edit)

  4. 4 Electronic Space 3:16 Buy

    Electronic Space

  5. 5 Evil 6:56 Buy
  6. 6 Disappointment 5:40 Buy


  7. 7 Autumn Leaves II 0:13 Buy

    Autumn Leaves II

  8. 8 Electronic Ambiance 4:58 Buy

    Electronic Ambiance

  9. 9 Intercity Dreams 1:03 Buy

    Intercity Dreams

  10. 10 Poem 2411 (Live Version) 2:51 Buy

    Poem 2411 (Live Version)

  11. 11 Sex & Lies 7:47 Buy

Wladimir M.

Delsin Records

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences