Item added to your cart.

Ricky Music
Domino Recording Co
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 13, 2020

Porches, aka Aaron Maine, is back with a new album, titled ‘Ricky Music’ and due out via Domino.

Featuring contributions from Zsela and Dev Hynes and with co-production by Jacob Portrait, ‘Ricky Music’ expands on the Porches discography by delivering eleven emotionally open, cracked-glass pop songs.

CD in digipack with spot gloss image and 8-page poster booklet.

LP with digital download card.  Also available to independent retailers as an LP plus bonus 7” with digital download card

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Patience 2:31 Buy
  2. 2 Do U Wanna 2:42 Buy
  3. 3 Lipstick Song 2:57 Buy
  4. 4 PFB 0:33 Buy
  5. 5 I Wanna Ride 2:47 Buy
  6. 6 Madonna 3:13 Buy
  7. 7 I Can?t Even Think 2:50 Buy

    I Can?t Even Think

  8. 8 Hair 2:06 Buy
  9. 9 Fuck_3 2:44 Buy
  10. 10 Wrote Some Songs 1:16 Buy

    Wrote Some Songs

  11. 11 rangerover (Bonus Track) 2:15 Buy

    rangerover (Bonus Track)


Domino Recording Co

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences