Item added to your cart.

The Juan Maclean
The Brighter The Light
DFA Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 20, 2019

DFA Records step back onto the dancefloor — as if they ever even left — for The Juan Maclean’s The Brighter The Light. Originally released in 2017, the LCD Soundsystem-adjacent project are already well into the prime of their unmatched Neo-disco run, releasing 12” singles left and right. ‘The Brighter The Light’ makes good on the form, driving forward with an unstoppable deep space beat, anchored to earth by an ongoing muted bass. Simply put, it’s just what you want from The Juan Maclean.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 What Do You Feel Free About? 6:10 Buy

    What Do You Feel Free About?

  2. 2 Zone Non Linear 5:45 Buy
  3. 3 You Are My Destiny 6:58 Buy

    You Are My Destiny

  4. 4 Get Down (With My Love) 6:44 Buy

    Get Down (With My Love)

  5. 5 Feel Like Movin? 7:07 Buy

    Feel Like Movin?

  6. 6 Quiet Magician 6:23 Buy
  7. 7 Pressure Danger 6:51 Buy
  8. 8 Can You Ever Really Know Somebody 5:44 Buy

    Can You Ever Really Know Somebody

  9. 9 The Brighter The Light 8:18 Buy

    The Brighter The Light

The Juan Maclean

View More

DFA Records

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences