Item added to your cart.

Garden Of The Mutilated Paratroopers
Profound Lore
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 2, 2019


Even in a career that is now several decades deep Dominick Fernow refuses to hold back. Garden of The Mutilated Paratroopers, his latest LP as Prurient, is testament to Fernow’s continued commitment to his practise. This is a typically torrid set from one of the modern masters of industrial music and power electronics, one that swaps out the lengthy salvos that have characterised Prurient’s recent output for a series of short, intense blasts.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Ocean Skin 2:47 Buy
  2. 2 Overlord Meeting 1:28 Buy

    Overlord Meeting

  3. 3 Sex History 1:30 Buy
  4. 4 Screaming Eagles Airborne Graveyard 2:23 Buy

    Screaming Eagles Airborne Graveyard

  5. 5 Spreading Rotten Winds 1:45 Buy

    Spreading Rotten Winds

  6. 6 Everything About You Comes From Him 0:45 Buy

    Everything About You Comes From Him

  7. 7 Spring Birds Die In Uniform Pockets 3:54 Buy

    Spring Birds Die In Uniform Pockets

  8. 8 Soul Device 1:25 Buy
  9. 9 Deathrow Messiah 2:27 Buy

    Deathrow Messiah

  10. 10 Lie Detector 1:22 Buy
Show All Tracks 20


View More

Profound Lore

Experimental and Noise

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences