Item added to your cart.

Rainbow Mirror
Profound Lore
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 1, 2017
  • Vinyl, 7×LP

    Out of stock
    Read More


    • Released via Hospital Productions
    • Each record in its own individual printed jacket
    • Includes large format two-sided poster
    • Housed in a sturdy black linen wrapped and pigment stamped debossed box with tip-on cover

    Released: February 19, 2018


Dominick Fernow has never done things by half measures. The Hospital Records boss marks the 20th anniversary of the birth of his Prurient project with this behemoth of a record. Rainbow Mirror runs to seven LPs for the vinyl release and the digital version clocks in at over 200 minutes. This set will stand the test of time as monument to the Prurient endeavour - brutal, uncompromising, overwhelming and epic. Time and again, Rainbow Mirror proves that no-one knows noise quite like Fernow.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Barefoot God Prurient 5:39 Buy
  2. 2 Walking On Dehydrated Coral Prurient 10:27 Buy
  3. 3 Midnight Kabar Prurient 8:50 Buy
  4. 4 Chaos-Sex Prurient 14:40 Buy
  5. 5 Falling In The Water Prurient 15:22 Buy
  6. 6 Okinawan Burial Vaults Prurient 17:46 Buy
  7. 7 April Fool's Day Aspect Sinister Prurient 17:33 Buy
  8. 8 Cruel Worlds Prurient 15:21 Buy
  9. 9 Naturecum Prurient 14:27 Buy
  10. 10 Blue Kimono Over Corpse Prurient 15:09 Buy
  11. 11 Path Is Short Prurient 16:00 Buy
  12. 12 Buddha Strangled In Vines (Part One) Prurient 9:56 Buy
  13. 13 Buddha Strangled In Vines (Part Two) Prurient 18:52 Buy
  14. 14 Lazarus Flamethrower Sleepwalk Prurient 10:12 Buy
  15. 15 Buddhist State Prurient 9:24 Buy


View More

Profound Lore

Industrial Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences