Item added to your basket:

The Delta Series 1
Various Artists
The Delta Series 1
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2019
Gift This Product …

Dutch electro label Patron kick off their new Delta Series with a four-track various artists EP. This compilation features Patron old heads Lewski and De Sluwe Vos alongside newcomers Dexter, Lennard Ypma, Axefield and Alternative Tone Adjustment. The Lewski and Dexter/De Sluwe Vos collaboration are both fine dystopian electro of the Drexciya school, while the B-sides on The Delta Series 1 zoom out to incorporate elements of ambient techno, Orb-style psychedelia and breaks.

Read More
  1. 1 Lewski - Artificial Beings 1:54 Various Artists
  2. 2 Dexter - De Sluwe Vos - Wolfsegg 1:54 Various Artists
  3. 3 Lennard Ypma - No Portasound ft. Alternative tone adjustment 1:54 Various Artists
  4. 4 Axefield - Taiv 1:54 Various Artists

Electro and Acid

View More Electro and Acid
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.