Item added to your cart.

Jac Berrocal, David Fenech & Vincent Epplay
Ice Exposure
Blackest Ever Black
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 18, 2019


The trio of Jac Berrocal, David Fenech and Vincent Epplay return to Blackest Ever Black (Ossia, Carla Dal Forno) with the follow-up to 2015’s Antigravity. Ice Exposure sets out its stall with its title. This is another LP of cavernous and imposing music which treads the line between post-punk, free jazz and goth in a manner similar to The Birthday Party. We can envisage some of these cuts being included on film soundtracks in the not-too-distant future.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Opportunity 1:07 Buy
  2. 2 Car Havana Midi 3:11 Buy
  3. 3 Equivoque 3:11 Buy
  4. 4 Why 3:55 Buy
  5. 5 Lonely Woman 2:58 Buy
  6. 6 Lisiere Island 2:49 Buy
  7. 7 Salta Girls 2:31 Buy
  8. 8 Check Sound Check 0:43 Buy

    Check Sound Check

  9. 9 Blanche de Blanc 4:42 Buy

    Blanche de Blanc

  10. 10 Lower Mechanism 3:56 Buy
  11. 11 Radio Tachkent 0:25 Buy
  12. 12 Panic in Surabaya 1:45 Buy

    Panic in Surabaya

  13. 13 Sound Check 2:00 Buy
  14. 14 Ice Exposure 4:15 Buy

Blackest Ever Black

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences