Item added to your cart.

Enter Silence
Blackest Ever Black
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 18, 2019

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.


Uppsala duo Bremen drop their fourth LP, and the third they’ve released via Blackest Ever Black. Anyone familiar with the wide-ranging Krautrock style that the group showed off on albums like Second Launch will be pleased with what’s on offer over the course of Enter Silence. The instrumental numbers here take in Cankun-esque psych-looping (‘Closures’, ‘Sinister’), strutting rock tunes that almost verge on proto-punk (‘Aimless Cruising’) and good old Motorik grooves (‘Too Cold For Your Eyes’).

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Sinister 3:35 Buy
  2. 2 The Middle Section 3:40 Buy

    The Middle Section

  3. 3 Aimless Cruising 2:42 Buy

    Aimless Cruising

  4. 4 Closures 4:12 Buy
  5. 5 Valley Of Ashes 2:44 Buy
  6. 6 Palladium 5:28 Buy
  7. 7 Enter Silence 4:07 Buy
  8. 8 No Means To Remain 3:31 Buy

    No Means To Remain

  9. 9 Too Cold For Your Eyes 4:58 Buy

    Too Cold For Your Eyes

  10. 10 Everything Coagulates 2:53 Buy

    Everything Coagulates

  11. 11 Earthbound 3:02 Buy
  12. 12 Vanishing Point 7:33 Buy


Blackest Ever Black

View More

Drone and Metal

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences