Item added to your cart.

Norman Jay MBE
Mister Good Times
Sunday Best
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 25, 2017

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Daylight Vicki Sue Robinson 3:51 Buy


  2. 2 Funky President (People It's Bad) James Brown 4:01 Buy

    Funky President (People It's Bad)

  3. 3 Instant Love The Main Ingredient 2:55 Buy

    Instant Love

  4. 4 Open Your Eyes Organized Konfusion 4:56 Buy

    Open Your Eyes

  5. 5 Our Day Will Come Esther Phillips 5:40 Buy

    Our Day Will Come

  6. 6 Short End of the Stick Loleatta Holloway 3:23 Buy

    Short End of the Stick

  7. 7 Homemade Lovin? The Whispers 3:45 Buy

    Homemade Lovin?

  8. 8 Right Here Shalamar 4:13 Buy

    Right Here

  9. 9 I Only Want To Be With You Barry White 5:00 Buy

    I Only Want To Be With You

  10. 10 Lost Continent The Peddlers 2:38 Buy

    Lost Continent

Show All Tracks 18

Sunday Best

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences