Item added to your basket.

Great Many Arrows
Damien Dubrovnik
Great Many Arrows
Posh Isolation
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2017
Gift This Product

Posh Isolation hit a staggering 200 mark with Great Many Arrows, a devastatingly brilliant new album from Loke Rahbek and Christian Stadsgaard's Damien Dubrovnik project.

Covering all manner of noise-induced avenues, Great Many Arrows stands out immediately from the legions of artists with a table of pedals and a microphone loaded with feedback. What makes Great many Arrows such a dynamic experience is how Rahbek and Stadsgaard seemingly carve out a deeply entrancing, and at times heartbreakingly hypnotic selection of sounds within each second that stretches by. The range of elements is both cathartic yet beautifully elegant.

We are gonna hunker down with this one for the foreseable, if you have ever found yourself awake late at night craving a taste of the good stuff i.e. Pharmakon, Coil, Wolf Eyes or Stefan Jaworzyn - then this comes with the highest recommendation from this corner.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Arrow 1 Damien Dubrovnik 7:44 Buy
  2. 2 Arrow 2 Damien Dubrovnik 8:05 Buy
  3. 3 Arrow 3 Damien Dubrovnik 5:51 Buy
  4. 4 Arrow 4 Damien Dubrovnik 3:52 Buy
  5. 5 Arrow 5 Damien Dubrovnik 6:57 Buy
  6. 6 Arrow 6 Damien Dubrovnik 6:12 Buy

Damien Dubrovnik

Posh Isolation

Experimental and Noise

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.