Item added to your cart.

Eternal Love
Dawn Mok
Eternal Love
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2015
Gift This Product

Dawn Mok is an open collective featuring members from across the US, Asia, and Europe, but it’s mostly a vehicle for founding member Felix Mura and vocalist Bundi. After Dial included Dawn Mok’s track ‘Like Thoughts Or Moments We’ll Fall’ on their 15th birthday compilation earlier in 2015, the label are releasing an album from the crew called Eternal Love. Eternal Love is something like an R&B record that’s been broken down, with some incredibly lush melodies and Art of Noise-esque sound designs underscoring tender and emotional vocal songwriting. The album was mixed by Ville Haimala (Renaissance Man) and mastered by Rashad Becker (PAN).

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Untitled Dawn Mok 4:28 Buy
  2. 2 Downpour Dawn Mok 2:31 Buy
  3. 3 What We Came to Be Dawn Mok 2:39 Buy
  4. 4 You Ended Up Being All I Know Dawn Mok 3:49 Buy
  5. 5 Like Thoughts or Moments We'll Fall Dawn Mok 3:10 Buy
  6. 6 Fade Dawn Mok 3:29 Buy
  7. 7 (Interlude I) Dawn Mok 1:08 Buy
  8. 8 End Dawn Mok 3:08 Buy
  9. 9 Daze Dawn Mok 3:28 Buy
  10. 10 Still With You Dawn Mok 4:39 Buy
  11. 11 Fade Down, You're My Evidence Dawn Mok 4:06 Buy
  12. 12 (Interlude II) Dawn Mok 1:39 Buy
  13. 13 (Interlude III) Dawn Mok 1:43 Buy
  14. 14 Time Dawn Mok 3:21 Buy
  15. 15 (Hidden Track) Dawn Mok 2:59 Buy


Electronic and Electronica

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.