Item added to your cart.

Ghostface Killah
Adrian Younge Presents: Twelve Reasons To Die II
Linear Labs
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 10, 2015


Wu Tang legend and lyrical sensei Ghostface comes through with his twelfth studio LP. As a sequel to 2013’s critically lauded Twelve Reasons To Die, Killah gets back in the lab with maestro Adrian Younge for another round of cinematic sparring and theatrical flow. With guest turns from Vince Staples (one of the biggest breakout rappers of the year) as well as characteristically faultless spots from Wu Tang comrades Raekwon and RZA- this is one sequel that does not disappoint. Ghostface’s greatest trait is his sense of character and drama, the second round of this gothic rap opera is essential listening.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Powerful One Ghostface Killah 0:51 Buy
  2. 2 Return Of The Savage Ghostface Killah featuring Raekwon and RZA 3:12 Buy

    Return Of The Savage

  3. 3 King Of New York Ghostface Killah featuring Raekwon 3:31 Buy

    King Of New York

  4. 4 Rise Up Ghostface Killah featuring Scarub 2:04 Buy
  5. 5 Daily News Ghostface Killah 0:49 Buy
  6. 6 Get The Money Ghostface Killah featuring Vince Staples 4:15 Buy
  7. 7 Death's Invitation Interlude Ghostface Killah featuring RZA 0:36 Buy

    Death's Invitation Interlude

  8. 8 Death's Invitation Ghostface Killah featuring Lyrics Born, Scarub and Chino XL 4:33 Buy

    Death's Invitation

  9. 9 Let The Record Spin Interlude Ghostface Killah featuring RZA 1:15 Buy

    Let The Record Spin Interlude

  10. 10 Let The Record Spin Ghostface Killah featuring Raekwon 3:13 Buy

    Let The Record Spin

Show All Tracks 26

Ghostface Killah

Linear Labs

Hip Hop

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences