Item added to your cart.

Spectrum Spools
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 5, 2014

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.


After dropping (together with Donato Dozzy) what has already become a true ambient techno classic in the self-titled Voices From The Lake LP back in 2012, Italian producer Giuseppe Tilleci aka Neel funnels his sound engineering roots into his debut solo LP entitled Phobos. The all-immersive sound design aspect is apparent from the very start, however this time around Neel leans heavily on more cosmic themes in contrast to the more naturalistic elements of the VFTL release. Each cut gradually morphs and flows into one another, subtlety revealing meticulous detailing, interact with one another to craft a multidimensional headspace across a wide emotional spectrum.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Post Landing 6:26 Buy
  2. 2 Storm in Stickney 10:22 Buy

    Storm in Stickney

  3. 3 Crater Chain Observations 5:31 Buy

    Crater Chain Observations

  4. 4 The Gravity of Limtoc 4:46 Buy

    The Gravity of Limtoc

  5. 5 Travelling on Kepler Dorsum 7:12 Buy

    Travelling on Kepler Dorsum

  6. 6 Life on Laputa Regio 6:32 Buy

    Life on Laputa Regio

  7. 7 The Secret Revealed 4:48 Buy

    The Secret Revealed


Spectrum Spools

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences