View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

Jahtarian Dubbers, Vol. 4
Various Artists
Jahtarian Dubbers, Vol. 4
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2014
Gift This Product …

Beginning as a simple net label, digi-reggae specialists Jahtari now celebrate their 10-year anniversary with a comprehensive selection of psychedelic riddims from some of their most trusted regulars entitled Jahtarian Dubbers Vol 4. Launching off with the spacious, cosmic dub of ‘Danger Earth’ from Monkey Mark, the compilation flaunts filter-heavy, dub-haze on Earlyworms’ ‘The Dub Deal’, liquid lyricism on Jah Screechy’s ‘Love We A Deal With’ and breezier vibes on ‘Know Your Roots’ from Glasgow collective Mungo’s Hifi.

Read More
  1. 1 Danger Earth 2:42 Monkey Marc Buy
  2. 2 Nobody Can Stop We (Dub at the Pub Dubplate) 4:19 Pupajim Buy
  3. 3 The Dub Deal 2:06 Earlyworm Buy
  4. 4 Shuty Ya Mouth 2:48 7FT Soundsystem feat. Mentor Irie Buy
  5. 5 Good Foundation 3:09 El Fata Buy
  6. 6 Chrono Trigger 1:41 Disrupt Buy
  7. 7 Love We a Deal With 3:00 Jah Screechy Buy
  8. 8 Total Protonic Reversal 3:24 Jahtari Riddim Force Buy
  9. 9 Black Eyes Stranger 2:51 Chacha Buy
  10. 10 Stranger Flutes 3:03 Diggory Kenrick Buy
  11. 11 Dancing Chords 1:32 Rootah Buy
  12. 12 Know Your Roots 2:59 Mungo's Hifi feat. Shanti D Buy


View More Jahtari

Dub, Reggae and Dancehall

View More Dub, Reggae and Dancehall
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.