Item added to your cart.

6 Feet Beneath the Moon
King Krule
6 Feet Beneath the Moon
XL Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 2013

XL Recordings' own fiery haired rapscallion gets out his long-awaited debut LP. Singer-songwriter Archy Marshall, recent Mount Kimbie collaborator, has become known for his south London drawl and way-beyond-his-years musical talent. The teenager's eye for sampling and ruff ā€˜nā€™ ready grimy tones was showcased on 2011's promising self-titled EP, and the first track to be released from his debut album, 'Easy Easy', sees Krule wrestling with dark guitar jangles and roaring his trademark vocals over the top.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Easy Easy King Krule 2:49 Buy
  2. 2 Border Line King Krule 3:05 Buy
  3. 3 Has This Hit? King Krule 4:26 Buy
  4. 4 Foreign 2 King Krule 3:39 Buy
  5. 5 Ceiling King Krule 2:55 Buy
  6. 6 Baby Blue King Krule 3:35 Buy
  7. 7 Cementality King Krule 3:43 Buy
  8. 8 A Lizard State King Krule 4:19 Buy
  9. 9 Will I Come King Krule 1:54 Buy
  10. 10 Ocean Bed King Krule 3:31 Buy
  11. 11 Neptune Estate King Krule 5:12 Buy
  12. 12 The Krockadile King Krule 4:51 Buy
  13. 13 Out Getting Ribs King Krule 4:16 Buy
  14. 14 Bathed in Grey King Krule 4:01 Buy

King Krule

XL Recordings

Alternative and Indie

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.