Item added to your cart.

Why Lawd?
Stones Throw Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 7, 2024

Pre-order Information

Please note that pre-order release dates are estimates based on the latest information we have from our suppliers. Changes or delays are possible.

Press Release

The long-awaited second album from NxWorries – the iconic duo of superstar vocalist Anderson .Paak and GRAMMY Award-winning beatmaker and producer Knxwledge. 8 years after their breakthrough debut Yes Lawd!, NxWorries return with Why Lawd? – a winning combination of Knx’s unmistakeable beats and .Paak’s instantly recognizable vocals. This time, special guests are invited along for the ride. Featured artists include H.E.R., Snoop Dogg, Thundercat, Earl Sweatshirt, Rae Khalil and more.

Track List

1 ThankU (feat. Dave Chappelle)
2 86Sentra
3 MoveOn
4 KeepHer (feat. Thundercat)
5 Distractions
6 Lookin’
7 Where I Go (feat. H.E.R.)
8 Daydreaming
9 FromHere (feat. Snoop Dogg & October London)
10 FallThru
11 Battlefield
12 HereIAm
13 OutTheWay (feat. Rae Khalil)
14 SheUsed
15 MoreOfIt
16 NVR.RMX (feat. Charlie Wilson)
17 DistantSpace
18 WalkOnBy (feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Rae Khalil)
19 EvnMore


Stones Throw Records

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences