View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Split Series #22
The Durian Brothers & Ensemble Skalectrik
Split Series #22
FatCat Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2013
Gift This Product …

FatCat continue their long-running and hugely-acclaimed ‘Split’ series with number 22 and a pairing of The Durian Brothers and Ensemble Skalectrik, . Like others before it, this union proves to be a fruitful one, with the brothers experimenting with juddering loops while Ensemble Skalectrik works up some haunted, crooked pieces – not for the faint hearted.

Read More
  1. 1 Staatsqualle 5:05 The Durian Brothers Buy
  2. 2 Angstbirne 5:08 The Durian Brothers Buy
  3. 3 Unterirdisch 7:04 The Durian Brothers Buy
  4. 4 Outer Phase 4:04 Ensemble Skalectrik Buy
  5. 5 Pharos Groove 3:03 Ensemble Skalectrik Buy
  6. 6 Powertranz 3:25 Ensemble Skalectrik Buy
  7. 7 Winslow 4:08 Ensemble Skalectrik Buy

FatCat Records

View More FatCat Records

Experimental and Noise

View More Experimental and Noise
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.