View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Extensions of Yesterday
Franck Roger
Extensions of Yesterday
Circus Company
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2013
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Standing at the forefront of the Parisian deep house scene, the prolific Franck Roger has unleashed a strain of EPs and singles over the past decade, though 'Extensions of Yesterday' is only his second ever full-length since his coming into the spotlight in the mid 90s. Suave, refined and sumptuous, it’s a beautiful and irresistible little beast, loaded with ripples of hip-shaking machine funk and all the elegance of emotive house.

Read More
  1. 1 I Want You 1:40 Franck Roger Buy
  2. 2 Calixto 6:42 Franck Roger Buy
  3. 3 Gossando 6:36 Franck Roger Buy
  4. 4 Feel It 6:33 Franck Roger Buy
  5. 5 Sands of Time 6:31 Franck Roger Buy
  6. 6 Back With Your Love 5:04 Franck Roger Buy
  7. 7 Tension 6:46 Franck Roger Buy
  8. 8 Friday 7:00 Franck Roger Buy
  9. 9 Surrounded 5:59 Franck Roger Buy
  10. 10 Black Jazz 6:20 Franck Roger Buy
  11. 11 This World Don't Go Round 3:22 Franck Roger Buy

Franck Roger

Circus Company

View More Circus Company


View More House
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.