Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
Ela Minus & DJ Python
♡ (Ricardo Villalobos Remixes)
Smugglers Way
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 23, 2023

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / Vinyl pre-orders.

Pre-order Information

Please note that pre-order release dates are estimates based on the latest information we have from our suppliers. Changes or delays are possible.

Not long after Ela Minus and DJ Python linked up for their ♡ EP, their debut collaboration has been remixed by the legendary Ricardo Villalobos, taking tracks originally cloudy and iridescent and shifting them into harder, more propulsive house and techno strains. Villalobos plays games with vocal samples on ‘Kiss U’, pitching them in every direction over snappy, twitching beats as Ela Minus’s vocals waft breathily throughout. ‘Abril Lluvias Mil’ speeds up with a smashing beat and a mean bassline, extended to a massive 40 minutes on digital with the ticking synth hammering like an alarm all the way through.

Digital Tracklist

12" Track List

  1. Kiss U (Ricardo Villalobos Remix)
  2. Abril Lluvias Mil (Ricardo Villalobos Remix) [12" Edit]

Smugglers Way

View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences