View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

June 2009
Toro Y Moi
June 2009
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2012
Gift This Product …

‘June 2009’ gathers a collection of early recordings from Toro Y Moi, originally released as a tour-only release. The title refers to a period of Chaz Bundick’s life (you guessed it, in June 2009), in which he made nascent steps to experiment with software and sampling. The record hears a different Toro Y Moi, one made up of lo-fi rawness and more youthful and spontaneous arrangements.

Read More
  1. 1 Best Around 1:29 Toro Y Moi
  2. 2 Take The L To Leave 2:22 Toro Y Moi
  3. 3 Girl Problems 2:43 Toro Y Moi
  4. 4 Dead Pontoon 2:24 Toro Y Moi
  5. 5 Ektelon 3:19 Toro Y Moi
  6. 6 Drive South 3:38 Toro Y Moi
  7. 7 Sad Arms 2:55 Toro Y Moi
  8. 8 Talamak (First Version) 3:46 Toro Y Moi
  9. 9 Warm Frames 2:40 Toro Y Moi
  10. 10 New Loved Ones 3:39 Toro Y Moi

Toro Y Moi

View More Toro Y Moi


View More Carpark

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.