Item added to your cart.

Cerrone by Cerrone
Because Music Ltd.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 14, 2022

Pre-order Information

Please note that pre-order release dates are estimates based on the latest information we have from our suppliers. Changes or delays are possible.

Press Release

Cerrone, the Godfather of disco, is celebrating his 50th career anniversary revisiting himself and with some guests all his classic tracks. “Cerrone by Cerrone” : 16 cult and classic hits reworked & mixed by Cerrone himself. CD includes an exclusive bonus 17th track: “Non Chiamarmi Mai » feat. Italian stars Colapesce & Dimartino

Track List

  1. Give Me Love
  2. My Desire
  3. Got to Have Lovin'
  4. Look for Love (The Reflex Revision)
  5. The Only One (Mercer Remix)
  6. Cerrone's Paradise (Joey Negro Soulful Mix)
  7. Love in C Minor (Dimitri From Paris Remix)
  8. Je suis Music
  9. Standing in the Rain
  10. Call Me Tonight
  11. Took Me so Long
  12. The Impact
  13. Hooked on You
  14. You Are the One
  15. Striptease
  16. Supernature CD BONUS TRACK :
  17. Non Chiamarmi Mai (ft. Colapesce & Dimartino)


View More

Because Music Ltd.

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences