Item added to your cart.

In The Sweetness of You (White Label)
Because Music Ltd.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 12, 2021

Press Release

Hot off the heels of double track release 'Safe In My Arms / YourLove' released in July, Logic1000 isn't one to keep us fans waiting. « In The Sweetness Of You » , her 5 new Track Vinyl EP will be released November 19. Includes the new single 'What You Like' featuring brand new artist yunè pinku, an 18-year-old South London artist/producer. Despite not yet putting any music out, yunè has already seen support from the likes of Joy Orbison who asked her to do a special guest mix on Radio 1, and has been working with the likes of Leon Vynehall. This new single is the first official original vocal performance track from Logic1000 - this year's most exciting underground female electronic and dance music producer.

Track List

A1. It’s All Around
A2. What You Like (feat. yuné pinku)
A3. Just Calling
B1. Natural (feat. Big Ever)
B2. 21


View More

Because Music Ltd.

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences