Item added to your cart.

Three 6 Mafia
Live By Yo Rep
Hypnotize Minds
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 20, 2022

Pre-order Information

Please note that pre-order release dates are estimates based on the latest information we have from our suppliers. Changes or delays are possible.

Press Release

Live By Yo Rep is an interesting if hard-to-find relic of Three 6 Mafia’s early years. Its release followed that of Mystic Stylez, and a couple of group members, Koopsta Knicca and Killa Klan Kaze get solo showcases. The album includes the original version of the hit single ”Tear Da Club Up”

Features: Koopsta Knicca, Lord Infamous, Gangsta Boo, DJ Paul and Juicy J.

Track List

A1. A New Nitemare
A2. Triple 6 Mafia
A3. Throw Yo Setts In Da Air
A4. Slippin (Koopsta Knicca)
A5. Be A Witness (Killa Klan Kaze)
B1. Live By Yo Rep (Radio)
B2. Live By Yo Rep (Screwed)
B3. Tear Da Club Up (Da Real)

Three 6 Mafia

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences