Item added to your cart.

Three 6 Mafia
Mystic Stylez
Prophet Entertainment
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 1, 2021


Press Release

On May 9, 1995, the release of an album by a new Memphis rap group changed the future of Memphis rap and the future of rap itself. The release of "Mystic Stylez" by Three 6 Mafia marked the first commercial release of a supergroup that had formed through the merger of DJ Paul and Juicy J, two of Memphis' most popular mixtape DJs in the early 90's. The group would go on to record 9 albums and be the first rap group ever to receive an Academy Award for their song "It's Hard Out Here For A Pimp." Three 6 Mafia also helped launch the careers of Lil Wyte, La Chat, Project Pat, Gangsta Boo & more.

Track List

  1. A1. Da Beginning
  2. A2. Break Da Law "95"
  3. A3. Da Summa
  4. A4. Live By Yo Rep (Bone Dis)
  5. B1. In Da Game
  6. B2. Now I'm Hi Pt. 3
  7. B3. Long Nite
  8. B4. Sweet Robbery (Pt. 2)
  9. C1. Back Against Da Wall
  10. C2. Fuckin Wit Dis Click
  11. C3. All Or Nothin
  12. C4. Gotta Touch 'Em (Pt. 2)
  13. D1. Tear Da Club Up
  14. D2. Big Bizness (Screwed)
  15. D3. Mystic Styles
  16. D4. Porno Movie

Three 6 Mafia

Hip Hop

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences