Item added to your cart.

Kollektiv Turmstrasse
Rebellion Der Traumer
Connaisseur Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 19, 2010

Hamburg's Christian Hilscher and Nico Plagemann, AKA Kollektiv Turmstrasse release their debut album Rebellion Der Traeumer, which translates to "rebellion of the dreamers." As the titles suggests, the emotive lush and dream-like club tracks. Strong recommendation for fans of Dial Records, Smallville and Room With A View.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Affekt (Original) 4:19 Buy

    Affekt (Original)

  2. 2 Dazwischen (Original) 0:55 Buy

    Dazwischen (Original)

  3. 3 Sphäre (Original) 5:30 Buy

    Sphäre (Original)

  4. 4 Dazwischen (Original) 0:45 Buy

    Dazwischen (Original)

  5. 5 Kontakt (Original) 4:13 Buy

    Kontakt (Original)

  6. 6 Dazwischen (Original) 1:07 Buy

    Dazwischen (Original)

  7. 7 Uneins (Original) 5:18 Buy

    Uneins (Original)

  8. 8 Dazwischen (Original) 1:08 Buy

    Dazwischen (Original)

  9. 9 Deine Distanz (Original) 5:59 Buy

    Deine Distanz (Original)

  10. 10 Dazwischen (Original) 1:02 Buy

    Dazwischen (Original)

Show All Tracks 19

Kollektiv Turmstrasse

View More

Connaisseur Recordings

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences