Item added to your cart.

Kollektiv Turmstrasse
Musik Gewinnt Freunde
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 27, 2012

The twentieth release from Kollektiv Turmstrasse’s Musik Gewinnt Freunde imprint marks six years in the business, they celebrate by compiling an album’s worth of remixes of their stand-out tracks ‘Ordinary’ and ‘Lapacha’ from friends and family of the label. Music difers from the deep, dense and soulful reworking of Alex Q to the more upbeat, percussive take from youAndme and Cosmic Cowboys.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Lapacha (Alex Q's Wir geben nicht auf Mix) 6:49 Buy

    Lapacha (Alex Q's Wir geben nicht auf Mix)

  2. 2 Lapacha (Original Live Mix) 8:57 Buy

    Lapacha (Original Live Mix)

  3. 3 Lapacha (Lake People's Slow-Lap Remix) 8:11 Buy

    Lapacha (Lake People's Slow-Lap Remix)

  4. 4 Lapacha (youANDme & Cosmic Cowboys Remix) 7:36 Buy

    Lapacha (youANDme & Cosmic Cowboys Remix)

  5. 5 Ordinary (Lake People's Circle Motive Remix) 8:19 Buy

    Ordinary (Lake People's Circle Motive Remix)

  6. 6 Ordinary (Ken Hayakawa´s Mondschein mix) 6:50 Buy

    Ordinary (Ken Hayakawa´s Mondschein mix)

  7. 7 Ordinary (Alex Q's Verrückte Welt Mix) 8:13 Buy

    Ordinary (Alex Q's Verrückte Welt Mix)

  8. 8 Ordinary (Cosmic Cowboys Remix) 8:08 Buy

    Ordinary (Cosmic Cowboys Remix)

  9. 9 Ordinary (Ken Hayakawa´s Analoger Wanderweg) 8:23 Buy

    Ordinary (Ken Hayakawa´s Analoger Wanderweg)

  10. 10 Ordinary (Mick Rubins Deep Mix) 5:46 Buy

    Ordinary (Mick Rubins Deep Mix)

Kollektiv Turmstrasse

View More

Musik Gewinnt Freunde

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences