Item added to your cart.

Space Trumpet
Dagger Brothers
Space Trumpet
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2010
Gift This Product

Tongue placed firmly in cheek, the Dagger Brothers are Seed's latest recording act to laugh at po-faced 80's revival-hipsterdom. Gloriously devoid of cool in their own words

With a new bunch of songs ranging in subject matter from Noel Edmonds to Dope smoking aliens and everything in between. Older, fatter and wiser the dagger brothers still know how to have a good time' . More than fine by us.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 110 Percent Dagger Brothers 2:58 Buy
  2. 2 God Is On The Red Phone Dagger Brothers 1:16 Buy
  3. 3 Big Break / Blind Date Dagger Brothers 2:43 Buy
  4. 4 One Brother's Bigger Than The Other Dagger Brothers 1:40 Buy
  5. 5 John Bond Dagger Brothers 1:42 Buy
  6. 6 Lads In Ibiza Blog Dagger Brothers 1:58 Buy
  7. 7 Release The Thunderball Dagger Brothers 2:47 Buy
  8. 8 Death By Chocolate Dagger Brothers 2:21 Buy
  9. 9 No More Red Lights Dagger Brothers 1:37 Buy
  10. 10 Naked From The Waist Down Dagger Brothers 2:25 Buy
  11. 11 Space Trumpet Dagger Brothers 1:21 Buy

Dagger Brothers


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.