Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Milky Disco III : To The Stars
Lo Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 7, 2010


<p>Interstellar compendium of Kosmische, space-disco, Italo and astral-techno courtesy of those fine people at Lo Recordings who gather up thirteen prime-slices together for the third in their revered Milky Disco series. Expect curious analogue grooves from the likes of Soft Rocks, Telepazio, Black Devil Disco Club, delicious motrorik rollers from Johnny Nash, Ichisan and a lovely surprise addition from OPN on track 12. Mega.&nbsp;</p>

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Carbon Cave Leo Zero 6:49 Buy
  2. 2 I Feel Your Soul Ghostape 3:22 Buy

    I Feel Your Soul

  3. 3 Metabolic Jonny Nash 7:26 Buy
  4. 4 Comets (Beatbroker Remix) Hatchback 6:49 Buy

    Comets (Beatbroker Remix)

  5. 5 Space Patrol Ichisan 7:49 Buy
  6. 6 Bobby's Revenge Soft Rocks 7:29 Buy

    Bobby's Revenge

  7. 7 Closer Space Telepazio 5:56 Buy
  8. 8 Made Up My Mind Brassica 4:58 Buy

    Made Up My Mind

  9. 9 For Hoped (Dub) Black Devil Disco Club 6:23 Buy

    For Hoped (Dub)

  10. 10 Iron Deck COS/MES 8:11 Buy
  11. 11 Deep Heat Moscow 9:52 Buy
  12. 12 Astral Project T.I.N.A Oneohtrix Point Never 3:39 Buy

    Astral Project T.I.N.A

  13. 13 Milky Disco III: To the Stars (Continuous Mix) Various Artists 73:58 Buy

    Milky Disco III: To the Stars (Continuous Mix)

Lo Recordings

View More


View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences