Item added to your cart.

Mano Le Tough
At The Moment
Pampa Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 20, 2021


House manipulator and Pampa Records boss DJ Koze once again hosts like-minded Irish producer and DJ Mano Le Tough for another round of off-kilter dancefloor productions. At The Moment strikes a balance between sunny dub buoyancy and urgent high energy barnstormers, celebrating a radical kind of unity on the rave-ready ‘Together’, while lounging on a sun bed for the languid ‘No Road Without A Turn’.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Man of Aran 4:08 Buy
  2. 2 Empty Room 3:32 Buy
  3. 3 Snow on Bamboo 2:38 Buy

    Snow on Bamboo

  4. 4 Aye Aye Mi Mi 5:35 Buy
  5. 5 Moment to Change 3:11 Buy

    Moment to Change

  6. 6 Fadó Fadó 4:48 Buy
  7. 7 Pompeii 6:32 Buy
  8. 8 No Road Without a Turn 4:38 Buy

    No Road Without a Turn

  9. 9 New/Cycles 3:32 Buy
  10. 10 So Many so Silent 4:52 Buy

    So Many so Silent

  11. 11 Short Cuts 2:26 Buy
  12. 12 Together 4:41 Buy

Track List


A1. Man of Aran
A2. Empty Room
A3. Snow On Bamboo
B1. Aye Aye Mi Mi
B2. Moment To Change
B3. Fadó Fadó
C1. Pompeii
C2. So Many So Silent
C3. New/cycles
D1. No Road Without A Turn
D2. Short Cuts
D3. Together


  1. Man Of Aran
  2. Empty Room
  3. Snow On Bamboo
  4. Aye Aye Mi Mi
  5. Moment To Change
  6. Fadó Fadó
  7. Pompeii
  8. No Road Without A Turn
  9. New/cycles
  10. So Many So Silent
  11. Short Cuts
  12. Together

Mano Le Tough

View More

Pampa Records

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences