Item added to your cart.

Carl Finlow, Plant43, Mr. Ho, Xiaolin and Alfred
Exit Planet Earth: Helium (20/20 Vision)
20/20 Vision Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 15, 2021


Long running Leeds institution 20/20 Vision brings a 4 track V/A in the form of Exit Planet Earth:Helium. Carl Finlow’s ‘The Oberth Effect’ is an impressively engineered piece of careening, dark electro, atmospheric and impactful in equal measure. Plant43’s ‘Forcefield Deactivation’ is a more rugged, broken electro number loaded with future-shock paranoia. Mr Ho & Xiaolin out of Hong Kong take a more traditional approach with some crisp 4x4, built on a dynamic synth line and a wickedly twisted vocal. Leeds’ own Alfred finishes up with a melodic touch on ‘Galaxy Quest’, a more restrained and optimistic take.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 The Oberth Effect Carl Finlow 6:36 Buy

    The Oberth Effect

  2. 2 Forcefield Deactivation Plant43 6:05 Buy

    Forcefield Deactivation

  3. 3 No Change To How I Feel Mr. Ho and Xiaolin 6:28 Buy

    No Change To How I Feel

  4. 4 Galaxy Quest Alfred 6:06 Buy

20/20 Vision Recordings

View More

Electro and Acid

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences