Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
DJ Amir Presents 'Strata Records-The Sound of Detroit' Volume 1
BBE Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 21, 2021

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Beyond The Dream Kenny Cox and Maria Kathleen Martin 13:22 Buy

    Beyond The Dream

  2. 2 Tune For L.N. Larry Nozero and Dennis Tini 5:48 Buy
  3. 3 Face at My Window Sam Sanders 3:29 Buy

    Face at My Window

  4. 4 People We Got to Do Better The Soulmates, Keith Boone, John Sinclair and Wallace 3:18 Buy

    People We Got to Do Better

  5. 5 Scorpio's Child Bert Myrick and Kenny Cox 13:55 Buy

    Scorpio's Child

  6. 6 Norwegian Wood Mixed Bag, John Lennon and Paul McCartney feat. Ursula Walker 4:00 Buy

    Norwegian Wood

  7. 7 Noh Word The Contemporary Jazz Quintet and Charles Moore 1:58 Buy
  8. 8 Joy Road The Lyman Woodard Organization and Lyman Woodard 4:57 Buy
  9. 9 Time Is Wasting TJ 3:48 Buy

    Time Is Wasting

  10. 10 Root in 7/4 Plus Maulawi, Joyce Major and Maulawi Nururdin 5:46 Buy

    Root in 7/4 Plus

Show All Tracks 23

BBE Music

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences