Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
We Are the Children of the Sun
BBE Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 15, 2022

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Make Believe Jim LaMarche, Theresa Moylan, Music Industry Arts and Jim Lamarche 4:35 Buy
  2. 2 Man of Misery Tom Huntington and Mike Baumann 5:01 Buy
  3. 3 ?????????? (Wonders) David Datunashvili 3:34 Buy

    ?????????? (Wonders)

  4. 4 Sunday Morning Pixie Lauer 3:42 Buy

    Sunday Morning

  5. 5 Phase Dance Ron Drago, Pat Metheny and Lyle Mays 7:35 Buy
  6. 6 Ride That Train Guy Schwartz 2:19 Buy

    Ride That Train

  7. 7 Land of Wonder Marla Fant and Duane Fant 4:49 Buy

    Land of Wonder

  8. 8 Mistérios Diana Pequeno and Rui Saleme 5:45 Buy
  9. 9 Marie Airborne and Darryl Bohn 3:22 Buy
  10. 10 So Good When It Comes Scott McGregor Moore 3:35 Buy

    So Good When It Comes

Show All Tracks 18

BBE Music

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences