Item added to your cart.

Jamie Jones
Don't You Remember The Future
Crosstown Rebels
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 7, 2009


Debut  long player for London producer Jamie Jones on Crosstown Rebels. Jones' Future apparently is a fresh re-wiring deep into the Detroit axis, with exciting riffs on the sonic tics of May, Atkins, Saunderson, Craig, Moodymann. The mid year club smash 'Summertime' is where Jones excels, a freaky whirlwind into techno-fied phuture Prince funk. A promising, frequently thrilling effort.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Don't You Remember The Future 1:02 Buy

    Don't You Remember The Future

  2. 2 Mars 6:30 Buy
  3. 3 Summertime 5:04 Buy
  4. 4 Deep In The Ghetto 6:14 Buy

    Deep In The Ghetto

  5. 5 Half Human 4:32 Buy
  6. 6 This Is How 7:06 Buy
  7. 7 Sand Dunes 7:13 Buy
  8. 8 Absolute Zero 5:15 Buy
  9. 9 Galactic Space Bar 4:44 Buy

    Galactic Space Bar

  10. 10 Turning Tables 4:31 Buy

    Turning Tables

  11. 11 Belter 6:32 Buy
  12. 12 Mexico 6:33 Buy

Jamie Jones

View More

Crosstown Rebels

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences