Item added to your cart.

Plenum Remixes
Hivern Discs
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 7, 2020


Interchain's 'Plenum' remains as one of the most captivating HVNX releases. Composed of a series of sketches based on the duo's childhood memories of Perestroika in the USSR, the album epitomizes the idea behind the sub-label of releasing projects with a strong conceptual weight and a distinct aesthetic universe. In a way, it makes perfect sense that it occupies the central place of the catalog. Now comes its appendix in form of a remix package that brings together Kate NV, John Talabot, DJ Richard and Interstellar Funk. The four of them reinterpret 'Plenum' tracks from their personal angles while cultivating the same kind of heady energy that defines the album. Another psychedelic experience of industrial overtones that completes the Interchain vision and recaps many of the ideas HVNX has cultivated over the last four years.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 We Love Peace (Kate NV Remix) 5:09 Buy

    We Love Peace (Kate NV Remix)

  2. 2 Red Punk Resistance (Dj Richard) 6:52 Buy

    Red Punk Resistance (Dj Richard)

  3. 3 Intermix (JT Intermix) 8:07 Buy

    Intermix (JT Intermix)

  4. 4 On Air (Interstellar Funk Remix) 5:56 Buy

    On Air (Interstellar Funk Remix)

  5. 5 Plenum (John Talabot Remix) 8:55 Buy

    Plenum (John Talabot Remix)

Hivern Discs

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences