Item added to your cart.

Claro Intelecto
In Vitro - Volume One
Delsin Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 6, 2019


Delsin Records are celebrating the long and distinguished legacy of Claro Intelecto (Mark Stewart) with a two-part compilation entitled In Vitro. In Vitro - Volume One demonstrates exactly why Stewart has been such an interesting producer to follow down the years. The range of club tackle here is rather wide - minimal dub-techno tunes sit alongside future-forward rollers that twist together grime, IDM and garage. There’s even the odd downtempo cut in the mix here as well.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Peace of Mind (Electrosoul) 6:13 Buy

    Peace of Mind (Electrosoul)

  2. 2 Second Blood 7:18 Buy
  3. 3 It's Getting Late 6:16 Buy

    It's Getting Late

  4. 4 When the Time Is Right 8:50 Buy

    When the Time Is Right

  5. 5 Two Thousand 5:53 Buy
  6. 6 Heart (Warehouse Mix) 7:23 Buy

    Heart (Warehouse Mix)

  7. 7 Beautiful Death 3:48 Buy

    Beautiful Death

  8. 8 Contact 4:48 Buy
  9. 9 Chadderton 6:28 Buy
  10. 10 You Not Me 5:24 Buy

Claro Intelecto

View More

Delsin Records

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences