View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Luxury Hits
Free Love
Luxury Hits
Full Ashram
Release Date
November 2018
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Despite an unexpected but completely understandable name change from Happy Meals, Scottish duo Free Love have never wavered from their taoistic path; acid utopianism by no other means than the universal language of dance music. Where for many the communal dream of rave died long ago, Free Love disrupt the monotony of today on Luxury Hits, making great tiger leaps from italo disco to synth pop and beyond. ‘Tomorrow Could Be Heaven’, they sing — and you’ll believe it.

Read More
  1. 1 Et Avant 4:29 Free Love Buy
  2. 2 Tomorrow Could Be Heaven 2:29 Free Love Buy
  3. 3 Synchronicity 5:33 Free Love Buy
  4. 4 How Do You Feel 4:27 Free Love Buy
  5. 5 Depeche Toi 3:16 Free Love Buy
  6. 6 Playing as Punks 4:22 Free Love Buy
  7. 7 Pushing Too Hard 3:18 Free Love Buy
  8. 8 Et Encore 4:18 Free Love Buy

Free Love

Experimental and Noise

View More Experimental and Noise
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.