Item added to your cart.

The Jericho Records
Ancient Methods
The Jericho Records
Ancient Methods
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2018
Gift This Product

Ancient Methods bone-bubbling techno cauldron cooks up a truly epic triple album session of highly produced industrial stompers.

Said to act as a pre-courser for the initial run of Ancient Methods 12"s, records that arguably shocked a very much in need of a shakeup techno scene back when they first started appearing (and vanishing just as quick) many moons ago. The Jericho Records carries a biblical narrative at the heart of it all. The most important thing though is how hard it goes in on the floor killers, and trust when we say there is some seriously hard as nails techno to bite into here. Add in some jam-packed cameos with Regis, Prurient, Cindytalk and a few nicely diced ambient passages and you have a mammoth album that will see you through each and ever layer it helps you pass through. Exceptional stuff!

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Walls Ancient Methods 3:30 Buy
  2. 2 Twelve Stones to Divide Jordans Sand Ancient Methods 4:55 Buy
  3. 3 The City Awakes Ancient Methods 3:35 Buy
  4. 4 Treason Creeps In Ancient Methods 5:22 Buy
  5. 5 The House of Rahab Ancient Methods 6:18 Buy
  6. 6 Array the Troops Ancient Methods feat. Regis 6:25 Buy
  7. 7 The Seven Shofars Ancient Methods feat. Orphx 4:45 Buy
  8. 8 Crack and Collapse in the Storm of Lights Ancient Methods 5:52 Buy
  9. 9 Swordplay Ancient Methods 4:51 Buy
  10. 10 Omen's Duty Ancient Methods 5:14 Buy
  11. 11 I Am Your New King Ancient Methods feat. King Dude 5:45 Buy
  12. 12 Moonset Ancient Methods feat. Cindytalk 1:19 Buy
  13. 13 Walking on Cursed Soil Ancient Methods feat. Prurient 10:17 Buy
  14. 14 In Silence Ancient Methods 1:54 Buy

Ancient Methods

Ancient Methods

Industrial Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.