Item added to your cart.

Joe Hisaishi
My Neighbor Totoro: Image Album
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2, 2018

Tokuma presents an "image Album" to one of the most loved Studio Ghibli films: My Neighbor Totoro by celebrated composer Joe Hisaishi.

Soundtracking the adventures of two sisters dealing with the challenges of life, with the help of some creature companions, Joe Hisaishi’s arrangements of flute, guitar and violin create a dreamlike warmth that perfectly transports the listener to the central point of the character's world.

The Image album was created with the concept of “making songs which children really want and can sing out loud with their mouth widely opened.” Including 10 songs + 1 instrumental. Song : Azumi Inoue, Joe Hisaishi, Kumiko Mori, Taku Kitahara, Suginami Junior Chorus. With 16 pages of all the melody scores.

  1. 1 My Neighbor Totoro 2:00
  2. 2 Road Of The Wind 2:00
  3. 3 Sanpo 1:23
  4. 4 My Name 2:00
  5. 5 Susumi 1:02
  6. 6 Cat Bus 2:00
  7. 7 Wonderful Little Shitata 2:00
  8. 8 Mom 2:00
  9. 9 A Small Photo 2:00
  10. 10 Dondo Festival 2:00
  11. 11 Road Of The Wind 2:00

Side A

01 My Neighbor Totoro

02 The Path of Wind

03 Stroll

04 A Lost Child

05 Traveling Soot

06 Catbus

Side B

01 A Wondrous Play Song

02 Mother

03 A Little Picture

04 Dondoko Festival

05 The Path of Wind (Instrumental)

Joe Hisaishi

View More


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences