Item added to your cart.

Skylax House Explosion
DJ Sprinkles & Hardrock Striker
Skylax House Explosion
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2018

The legendary DJ Sprinkles teams up with Skylax Records boss Hardrock Striker for a vital mix. Forming the Skylax House Explosion (S.H.E.) together for this release, each producer takes a CD each on this double-disc edition. Sprinkles turns in a classy effort that, like much of her output, is by turns subdued and exuberant. It’s full of effortlessly groovy deep house cuts from the likes of Simoncino and Lady Blacktronika. Striker goes more for the jugular on his mix, leaning heavily on the Skylax back catalogue as he turns in a barnstorming set. The more eager-eared will note that there are a couple of forthcoming releases on here too.

  1. 1 Soul 2 Soul (An Outro) Garage Shelter 1:28
  2. 2 Club Called The Garage An Expresso 1:30
  3. 3 John Blue Jason Grove 1:30
  4. 4 Gasp Nick Beringer 1:30
  5. 5 Inga's Creme (Chez Damier Morning After Mix Part One) Simoncino 1:30
  6. 6 Everything Must Change Soul System aka Nicholas 1:30
  7. 7 Bad You Sameed 1:30
  8. 8 Shake Vibration Damien Zala 1:30
  9. 9 Public Enemy F.T.G. & Belfie & Alex Tea 1:30
  10. 10 All Night Joey Kay 1:30
Show All 28 Tracks

DJ Sprinkles & Hardrock Striker



--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.